Main Office

777 E. Tahquitz Canyon  /  Suite 200-42   Palm Springs, CA 92262

P: 760.322.0905   Fax: 760.778.6326

orders@mosaicwinealliance.com


_MG_8949 (1).jpg

PIERRE LEMIEUX (CEO)

pierre@mosaicwinealliance.com

760-408-0230

 Ilene Waller (Office/AR) 

orders@mosaicwinealliance.com 

ilene@mosaicwinealliance.com 

702-498-8647 


 

SOUTHERN CA SALES MGR

 

 John Donnelly

john@mosaicwinealliance.com 

951-316-4128 cell 


PMDL Sales - Palm Springs

 
IMG_1502.JPG

MARCUS KEMPKEN - Palm Springs Sales Manager

marcus@mosaicwinealliance.com

760-399-0904

MARK SONTZ 

mark@mosaicwinealliance.com 

760-567-9548


 Curt Wheeler

curt@mosaicwinealliance.com

760-534-3562 

Fred Gerber (Starts Sept) 

fred@mosaicwinealliance.com 

760-861-4844 


 

PMDL Sales - Inland Empire

 

Nicole Blankenship - Temecula

nicole@mosaicwinealliance.com

951-526-6272

Noel Font - Riverside / Redlands / Claremont

noel@mosaicwinealliance.com

951-743-0345


Julia Bauerschmidt - Lake Arrowhead

julian@mosaicwinealliance.com 

909-471-2065