Christi Gerlach
310.399.8784 
Beverly Hills - Sanata Monica | christi@mosaicwinealliance.com

Rosemary Vaswani
323-371-6240 
Culver City - West Hollywood | rosemary@mosaicwinealliance.com
 
Gaspar Arabian
310-770-5508 
Pasadena - Downtown - Valley | gaspar@mosaicwinealliance.com
 
Orange County

John Donnelly (Partner) - 
951-316-4128 
OC (Manager) |  john@mosaicwinealliance.com

Tim Hartwig
949-205-9571 
North OC - Long Beach | tim@mosaicwinealliance.com

Matt Day
949-351-0960 
Laguna | matt@mosaicwinealliance.com

Wes Kollar 
714-240-2318 
OC | wes@hillfamilyestate.com